CCS Board of Education

 

Our mission is for every student to graduate from high school and to be globally competitive for work, post-secondary education, and prepared for life in the 21st Century.

Board of Education Members

Mr. Jeff Tatham, Chair. jeff.tatham@cherokee.k12.nc.us

Dr. Jeff Martin, Vice Chair. jeff.martin@cherokee.k12.nc.us

Mr. Arnold Mathews, Scribe arnold.mathews@cherokee.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Keesha Curtis keesha.curtis@cherokee.k12.nc.us

Mr. James Ellis james.ellis@cherokee.k12.nc.us

Mr. Joey Shore joey.shore@cherokee.k12.nc.us

Mr. Joe Wood joe.wood@cherokee.k12.nc.us