Events

  • May 1 Wed
  • May 4 Sat
    • SAT 7:30 AM 2 PM
      • Murphy High
  • May 6 Mon
  • May 7 Tue
  • May 9 Thu
  • May 13 Mon
  • May 14 Tue
  • May 15 Wed
  • May 16 Thu
  • May 20 Mon
    • HS Testing 5/20/2019 5/24/2019
      • Professional Development
  • May 21 Tue
    • HS Testing 5/20/2019 5/24/2019
      • Professional Development
  • May 22 Wed
    • HS Testing 5/20/2019 5/24/2019
      • Professional Development
  • May 23 Thu
    • HS Testing 5/20/2019 5/24/2019
      • Professional Development
  • May 24 Fri
    • HS Testing 5/20/2019 5/24/2019
      • Professional Development
    • Last Day For Students
      • Murphy High
    • Last Day of School (1/2 Day) 9 AM 10 AM
      • Events
      • The Oaks Academy
      • Ranger Elem and Middle
      • Peachtree Elem
      • Murphy Middle
      • Murphy High
      • Murphy Elem
      • Martins Creek Elem and Middle
      • Hiwassee Dam High
      • Hiwassee Dam Elem and Middle
      • Andrews Middle
      • Andrews High
      • Andrews Elementary
  • May 27 Mon
    • Holiday
      • Events
      • The Oaks Academy
      • Ranger Elem and Middle
      • Peachtree Elem
      • Murphy Middle
      • Murphy High
      • Murphy Elem
      • Martins Creek Elem and Middle
      • Hiwassee Dam High
      • Hiwassee Dam Elem and Middle
      • Andrews Middle
      • Andrews High
      • Andrews Elementary
      • Professional Development
  • May 28 Tue
    • Required Workday
      • Events
      • The Oaks Academy
      • Ranger Elem and Middle
      • Peachtree Elem
      • Murphy Middle
      • Murphy High
      • Murphy Elem
      • Martins Creek Elem and Middle
      • Hiwassee Dam High
      • Hiwassee Dam Elem and Middle
      • Andrews Middle
      • Andrews High
      • Andrews Elementary
      • Professional Development
  • May 29 Wed
    • Required Workday
      • Events
      • The Oaks Academy
      • Ranger Elem and Middle
      • Peachtree Elem
      • Murphy Middle
      • Murphy High
      • Murphy Elem
      • Martins Creek Elem and Middle
      • Hiwassee Dam High
      • Hiwassee Dam Elem and Middle
      • Andrews Middle
      • Andrews High
      • Andrews Elementary
      • Professional Development
  • May 30 Thu
    • Required Workday
      • Events
      • The Oaks Academy
      • Ranger Elem and Middle
      • Peachtree Elem
      • Murphy Middle
      • Murphy High
      • Murphy Elem
      • Martins Creek Elem and Middle
      • Hiwassee Dam High
      • Hiwassee Dam Elem and Middle
      • Andrews Middle
      • Andrews High
      • Andrews Elementary
      • Professional Development
  • May 31 Fri
    • Required Workday
      • Events
      • The Oaks Academy
      • Ranger Elem and Middle
      • Peachtree Elem
      • Murphy Middle
      • Murphy High
      • Murphy Elem
      • Martins Creek Elem and Middle
      • Hiwassee Dam High
      • Hiwassee Dam Elem and Middle
      • Andrews Middle
      • Andrews High
      • Andrews Elementary
      • Professional Development
    • AIG (Secondary) Liaison Lunch 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (ShoeBooties Cafe, 25 Peachtree St, Murphy, NC 28906, USA)
      • Professional Development
Calendars
Loading...